APRIL 2, 2019 ELECTION RESULTS

Pollworkers: Connie Wenzel, Doug Kaltenbach, Judi Maloney, Cookie Lough, Marie Baumann, Don Baumann, Karen Grace, Jim Grace Poll List: 736 Absentee sent: 77 Absentee counted: 75 **Justice of the Supreme Court** Brian Hagedorn 443 Lisa Neubauer 273 Write-in 2 **Court of Appeals Judge District 3** Lisa K. Stark 538 Write-in 4 Town Board chairperson Tom Christensen 376 Write-in (John Vojta) 284 Town Board Supervisor No. 3 Tim Clark 412 Doug Olson 281 Write -in 4 Town Board Supervisor No. 4 Jim Swenson 585 Write-in **Town Clerk** Thomas E. Martens 622 Write-in **Town Treasurer** Marion C. Janssen 614 Write-in 5 School Board Member Area D Michael Sealander 565 Write-in 10 **School Board Member At Large** Jeff Shenk 571 Write-in 7

Polling Place: Community Center